Corresponding Secretaries of national branches

Here are the names and contact details of the secretaries for each of the national branches. Clicking on the 'arrow' will display the postal address for that secretary and the branch website if available.

Argentina | Dr Celina Buscaglia Barreda | celinabuscaglia@gmail.com
Calle 493 No 2314
Manuel B Gonnet
Buenos Aires
1897
Argentina
Australia | Dr Helen Crabb | Crabbhk@gmail.com
Australia
Austria | Prof. Dr Michael Hess | michael.hess@vu-wien.ac.at
Sektion Geflügelforschung
Österreichische Gesellschaft der Tierärzte
Veterinärplatz 1
Vienna
Wien A-1210
Austria
Bangladesh | Prof. Dr Md Rafiqul Islam | mrislam_bau@yahoo.com
Dept. of Pathology
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
BAU Campuss
Mymensingh
2202
Bangladesh
Belgium | Mrs Monita Vereecken | monita.vereecken@huvepharma.com
Uitbreidingstraat 80
Berchem
Antwerp
2600
Belgium
Canada | Dr Teresa Cereno | teresa.cereno@inspection.gc.ca
Canadian Food Inspection Agency
59 Camelot Drive
Ottawa
Ontario K1A 0Y9
Canada
China | Prof. Cui Zizhong | zzcui@sdau.edu.cn
College of Animal Science & Veteerinary Medicine
Shandong Agricultural University
Taian
271018
China
Croatia | Dr Zeljko Gottstein | gottstei@vef.hr
Veterinary Facility
Dept. Avian Diseases
Heinzelova 55
Zagreb
41000
Croatia
Czech Republic | Dr Karel Kovarik | karel.kovarik@agroweb.cz
Státni Veterinárni Ústav
Palackého 174
Brno
612 00
Czech Republic
Denmark | Dr Søren Astrup | sa@poultryvet.com
Denmark
Egypt | Prof. Dr Youssef Ibrahim | dryoussef.ibrahim@yahoo.com
Egypt
France | Dr Nicholas Eterradossi | Nicolas.ETERRADOSSI@anses.fr
AFSSA
BP 53
Rue de Beaucemaine
Ploufragan
F-22440
France
Germany | Prof. Dr Hafez M. Hafez | hafez.mohamed@vetmed.fu-berlin.de
Institut für Geflügelkrankheiten
Freie Universität Berlin
Königsweg 63
Berlin
14163
Germany
Greece | Dr Ioanna Georgopoulou | ioannag@vet.auth.gr
Veterinary Facility, Clinic of Poultry Science
Aristotelian Univ. of Thessaloniki
Boutyra Street 13
Thessaloniki
54627
Greece
Hungary | Dr László Körösi | korosidr@gmail.com
Béri Balogh Ádám u. 42
Gödöllö
2100
Hungary
India | Dr Barman Bichitra | dr.barman@gmail.com
India
Iran | Dr Mehdi Mirsalimi | mehdi.mirsalimi@golbid.com
WVPA
13, 64th Street
Asadabadi Avenue
Tehran
1436994861
Iran
Iraq | Dr Yasser Jamal Jameel | yasser_veterinary@yahoo.com
Iraq
Israel | Dr Rachel R. Bock | ruzenka100935@gmail.com
Ramat Aviv
Jehuda Hanasi street 31
Tel-Aviv
69391
Israel
Italy | Dr Mattia Cecchinato | mattia.cecchinato@unipd.it
University of Padua Agripolis
16 University Avenue
35020
Legnaro (PD)
It
Italy
Japan | Prof. Dr K. Otsuki | k3666@cc.kyoto-su.ac.jp
Kyoto Sangyo University
Avian Influenza Research Centre
Motoyama, Kamigamo
Kyoto City
603-8555
Japan
Jordan | Prof. Dr Mohammad Q. Al-Natour | mqalnatour@yahoo.com
Avian Diseases Research Lab. Dep. of Pathology & Animal Health
Jordan University of Science & Technology
PO Box 3030
Irbid
22110
Jordan
Kenya | Dr Simon Alubbe | simonalubbe@gmail.com
Kenya
Libya | Dr Soleman Omran Al-Garib | algaribnl@yahoo.com
Tripoli University
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
PO Box 7494 AinZara
Tripoli
Libya
Macedonia | Dr Aleksandar Dodovski | adodovski@fvm.ukim.edu.mk
Faculty of Veterianry Medicine
Lazar Pop Trajkov 5-7
Skopje
1000
Macedonia
Malaysia | Dr Rahmat Sheriff | rahmatflfam@gmail.com
University Putra Malaysia
43400 Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Malaysia MY
Malaysia
Mexico | Mr Luis Arturo Suazo | aneca@prodigy.net.mx
Aneca, AC
Durango 136 Int. 136-B
Colonia. Roma
Mexico City
D.F. C.P. 06700
Mexico
Morocco | Dr Mohmamed Mouahid | mohamedmouahid@gmail.com
Inst. Agronomique et Veterinaire Hassan II
Départment de Pathologie Aviaire
BP 6202-Instituts
Rabat
10101
Morocco
Netherlands | Mr Wouter Steenhuisen | wouter@poultryconsult.com
Steenstraat 88A
Boxmeer
5831 JH
Netherlands
Nigeria | Dr Jones Okoye | czarjones2002@gmail.com
Caesar & Jones Ltd
32 Tafawa Balewa Street
Jos
Plateau State 93000
Nigeria
Pakistan | Dr Muhammad Kashif Saleemi | drkashif313@yahoo.com
Department of Pathology
University of Agriculture
Faisalabad
Punjab 38040
Pakistan
Philippines | Dr Ronaldo Valientes | rolando.valientes@dsm.com
College of Poultry Practitioners
Manila East Road
Tany
Rizal Philippines
Poland | Dr Kamila Bobrek | kamila.bobrek@up.wroc.pl
Pl
Poland
Russia | Dr V. N. Irza | irza@arriah.ru
All Russian institute for Animal Health
Laboratory for Avian Disease Epizootology
600901 Yur'evets
Vladimir
Russia
Serbia | Dr Radmila Resanovic | radar@vet.bg.ac.rs
Fakulet Veterinarske Medicine
Bulevar Osolobodjenja 16
Beograd
11000
Serbia
Slovakia | Dr Jozef Kalus | jkalus@nextra.sk
Janka Krala 49
Nitra
94901
Slovakia
Slovenia | Dr Uros Krapez | uros.krapez@vf.uni-lj.si
Institut za zdrasvstveno Varstvo Perutnine
Veterinarska fakulteta
Cesta v Mestni log 47
Ljubljana
1000
Slovenia
South Africa | Dr SPR Bisschop | shahn@avimune.co.za
Avimune (Pty) Ltd
Office Block 37 Norma Jean Square
244 Jean Ave
Lyttelton
Centurian SA
South Africa
South Korea | Dr JaeSung Heo | jaesung.heo@bayer.com
Bayer Korea co. ltd
BanSuk LTC 524-2
Daeso-myeon
Eumseung-gun
Chungbuk-do 369-821
South Korea
Sweden | Dr Helena Eriksson | Helena.Eriksson@sva.se
National Veterinary Institute (SVA)
Dept. of Animal Health & Antimicrobial Strategies
Uppsala
751 89
Sweden
Switzeland | Dr Sarah Albini | salbini@vetbakt.uzh.ch
National Reference Center for Poultry and Rabbit Diseases Vetsuisse Faculty
University of Zurich
Winterthurerstr. 270
Zurich
Switzerland CH
Switzeland
Thailand | Mr Sumeth Sapchukun | sumeth.sapchukun@huvepharma.com
Thai Poultry Veterinary Association
Vet. Medicine Faculty, Kasetsart Uni.
Phaholyothin, Bangkhen
Bangkok
10900
Thailand
Tunisia | Dr Abdeljelil Ghram | abdeljelil.ghram@pasteur.rns.tn
Institut Pasteur de Tunis
13 Place Pasteur, PB 74
Tunis
1002
Tunisia
Turkey | Prof. Dr Mehmet Akan | akan@ankara.edu.tr
57 Abdel Hamid Badawi Str.
Heliopolis
Cairo
Turkey
UK | Mr Philip Hammond | phammond@crowshall.co.uk
Crowshall Veterinary Services
1 Crowshall Lane
Attleborough
Norfolk NR17 1AD
UK
USA | Dr Suzanne Dougherty | aaap@aaap.info
USA
USA