Corresponding Secretaries of national branches

Here are the names and contact details of the secretaries for each of the national branches. Clicking on the 'more' link will display the postal address for that secretary and the branch website if available.

Argentina | Dr Celina Buscaglia Barreda | celinabuscaglia@gmail.commore
Calle 493 No 2314, Manuel B Gonnet, Buenos Aires 1897
Australia | Dr Helen Crabb | Crabbhk@gmail.commore
,
Austria | Prof. Dr Michael Hess | michael.hess@vu-wien.ac.atmore
Sektion Geflügelforschung, Österreichische Gesellschaft der Tierärzte, Veterinärplatz 1, Vienna Wien, A-1210
Bangladesh | Prof. Dr Md Rafiqul Islam | mrislam_bau@yahoo.commore
Dept. of Pathology, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, BAU Campuss, Mymensingh 2202
Belgium | Mrs Monita Vereecken | monita.vereecken@huvepharma.commore
Uitbreidingstraat 80, Berchem , Antwerp 2600
Branch Site
Canada | Dr Teresa Cereno | teresa.cereno@inspection.gc.camore
Canadian Food Inspection Agency, 59 Camelot Drive, Ottawa Ontario, K1A 0Y9
Branch Site
China | Prof. Cui Zizhong | zzcui@sdau.edu.cnmore
College of Animal Science & Veteerinary Medicine, Shandong Agricultural University, Taian 271018
Croatia | Dr Zeljko Gottstein | gottstei@vef.hrmore
Veterinary Facility, Dept. Avian Diseases, Heinzelova 55, Zagreb 41000
Czech Republic | Dr Karel Kovarik | karel.kovarik@agroweb.czmore
Státni Veterinárni Ústav, Palackého 174, Brno 612 00
Denmark | Dr Søren Astrup | sa@poultryvet.commore
,
Egypt | Prof. Dr Youssef Ibrahim | dryoussef.ibrahim@yahoo.commore
,
France | Dr Nicholas Eterradossi | Nicolas.ETERRADOSSI@anses.frmore
AFSSA, BP 53, Rue de Beaucemaine , Ploufragan F-22440
Germany | Prof. Dr Hafez M. Hafez | hafez.mohamed@vetmed.fu-berlin.demore
Institut für Geflügelkrankheiten, Freie Universität Berlin, Königsweg 63, Berlin 14163
Greece | Dr Ioanna Georgopoulou | ioannag@vet.auth.grmore
Veterinary Facility, Clinic of Poultry Science, Aristotelian Univ. of Thessaloniki, Boutyra Street 13 , Thessaloniki 54627
Hungary | Dr László Körösi | korosidr@gmail.commore
Béri Balogh Ádám u. 42, Gödöllö 2100
India | Dr Barman Bichitra | dr.barman@gmail.commore
,
Iran | Dr Mehdi Mirsalimi | mehdi.mirsalimi@golbid.commore
WVPA, 13, 64th Street, Asadabadi Avenue, Tehran 1436994861
Iraq | Dr Yasser Jamal Jameel | yasser_veterinary@yahoo.commore
,
Israel | Dr Rachel R. Bock | ruzenka100935@gmail.com more
Ramat Aviv , Jehuda Hanasi street 31, Tel-Aviv 69391
Italy | Dr Mattia Cecchinato | mattia.cecchinato@unipd.itmore
University of Padua Agripolis, 16 University Avenue, 35020, Legnaro (PD) It
Japan | Prof. Dr K. Otsuki | k3666@cc.kyoto-su.ac.jpmore
Kyoto Sangyo University, Avian Influenza Research Centre, Motoyama, Kamigamo, Kyoto City 603-8555
Jordan | Prof. Dr Mohammad Q. Al-Natour | mqalnatour@yahoo.commore
Avian Diseases Research Lab. Dep. of Pathology & Animal Health, Jordan University of Science & Technology, PO Box 3030, Irbid 22110
Kenya | Dr Simon Alubbe | simonalubbe@gmail.commore
,
Libya | Dr Soleman Omran Al-Garib | algaribnl@yahoo.commore
Tripoli University, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, PO Box 7494 AinZara, Tripoli
Macedonia | Dr Aleksandar Dodovski | adodovski@fvm.ukim.edu.mkmore
Faculty of Veterianry Medicine, Lazar Pop Trajkov 5-7, Skopje 1000
Malaysia | Dr Rahmat Sheriff | rahmatflfam@gmail.commore
University Putra Malaysia, 43400 Serdang, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia, MY
Mexico | Mr Luis Arturo Suazo | aneca@prodigy.net.mxmore
Aneca, AC, Durango 136 Int. 136-B, Colonia. Roma, Mexico City D.F. C.P. 06700
Morocco | Dr Mohmamed Mouahid | mohamedmouahid@gmail.commore
Inst. Agronomique et Veterinaire Hassan II, Départment de Pathologie Aviaire, BP 6202-Instituts, Rabat 10101
Netherlands | Mr Wouter Steenhuisen | wouter@poultryconsult.commore
Steenstraat 88A, Boxmeer 5831 JH
Branch Site
Nigeria | Dr Jones Okoye | czarjones2002@gmail.commore
Caesar & Jones Ltd, 32 Tafawa Balewa Street, Jos Plateau State, 93000
Pakistan | Dr Muhammad Kashif Saleemi | drkashif313@yahoo.commore
Department of Pathology, University of Agriculture, Faisalabad Punjab, 38040
Philippines | Dr Ronaldo Valientes | rolando.valientes@dsm.commore
College of Poultry Practitioners, Manila East Road, Tany Rizal,
Poland | Dr Kamila Bobrek | kamila.bobrek@up.wroc.plmore
, Pl
Russia | Dr V. N. Irza | irza@arriah.rumore
All Russian institute for Animal Health, Laboratory for Avian Disease Epizootology, 600901 Yur'evets, Vladimir
Serbia | Dr Radmila Resanovic | radar@vet.bg.ac.rsmore
Fakulet Veterinarske Medicine, Bulevar Osolobodjenja 16, Beograd 11000
Slovakia | Dr Jozef Kalus | jkalus@nextra.skmore
Janka Krala 49, Nitra 94901
Slovenia | Dr Uros Krapez | uros.krapez@vf.uni-lj.simore
Institut za zdrasvstveno Varstvo Perutnine, Veterinarska fakulteta, Cesta v Mestni log 47, Ljubljana 1000
South Africa | Dr SPR Bisschop | shahn@avimune.co.zamore
Avimune (Pty) Ltd, Office Block 37 Norma Jean Square, 244 Jean Ave, Lyttelton Centurian, SA
South Korea | Dr JaeSung Heo | jaesung.heo@bayer.com more
Bayer Korea co. ltd, BanSuk LTC 524-2, Daeso-myeon, Eumseung-gun Chungbuk-do, 369-821
Sweden | Dr Helena Eriksson | Helena.Eriksson@sva.semore
National Veterinary Institute (SVA), Dept. of Animal Health & Antimicrobial Strategies, Uppsala 751 89
Switzerland | Dr R. Hoop | rhoop@vetbakt.uzh.chmore
Institut für Vet. Bakteriologie, Universität Zürich, Winterthurerstr 270, Zurich 8057
Thailand | Mr Sumeth Sapchukun | sumeth.sapchukun@huvepharma.commore
Thai Poultry Veterinary Association, Vet. Medicine Faculty, Kasetsart Uni., Phaholyothin, Bangkhen, Bangkok 10900
Tunisia | Dr Abdeljelil Ghram | abdeljelil.ghram@pasteur.rns.tnmore
Institut Pasteur de Tunis, 13 Place Pasteur, PB 74, Tunis 1002
Turkey | Prof. Dr Mehmet Akan | akan@ankara.edu.trmore
57 Abdel Hamid Badawi Str., Heliopolis, Cairo
Branch Site
UK | Mr Philip Hammond | phammond@crowshall.co.ukmore
Crowshall Veterinary Services, 1 Crowshall Lane, Attleborough Norfolk, NR17 1AD
USA | Dr Suzanne Dougherty | aaap@aaap.infomore
, USA